Subaru

Ferguson Subaru

500 West Oakland ,
Directions Broken Arrow, OK 74012

  • Sales: (877) 245-3283
  • Service: (866) 980-6798
  • Parts: (855) 283-4412

"We've got what you're looking for."

Info

MEET OUR STAFF

Thank you for visiting our website. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle our highly-trained and super friendly sales staff would love to answer any of your questions. Also, if you have question about servicing your car, ordering vehicle parts, or financing for your new car - our service, parts, and finance team would love to hear from you. Feel free to email or call.
Ferguson Subaru Management Team
 

Stewart Brown
10 years
General Manager
stewart@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800
 

 

Ryan Ferguson
17 years
Executive Director
tulsacarguy77@gmail.com
918-258-1800


 
Stephen Hill
9 years
General Sales Manager
stephen@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800

 

Tony Allen
1 year
New Subaru Sales Manager
tony@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800

 

Eric Jellison
1 year
Subaru Sales Manager
eric@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800

 

David Taylor
Subaru Service Director
david@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800



Kevin Starr
8 years
Finance Director
kevin@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800



Cody Teegerstrom
3 years
Internet Marketing Manager
cody@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800

 
 
Subaru Sales Team
 

John 'Pappy' Cummings
7 years
Subaru Sales Consultant

918-258-1800
 

Joe Hall
4 years
Subaru Sales Consultant
jdh752005@yahoo.com
918-935-7866
 

Josiah Spencer
Subaru Sales Consultant
josiah@fergusondeal.com
918-292-9074
 

Lance Willey
4 years
Subaru Sales Consultant
lance@fergusondeal.com
918-282-0433



 

Rex Rosdahl
4 years
Subaru Sales Consultant
rex@fergusondeal.com
918-313-4434



 
 

Kyle Montgomery
Subaru Sales Consultant
kyle@fergusondeal.com
918-704-3221
read reviews


Joe 'Giggles' Glenn
2 years
Subaru Sales Consultant
giggles@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800
 
 

Chester Lohman
Subaru Sales Consultant
chester@fergusondeal.com
918-516-5013
 


Darrell Coyer
Subaru Sales Consultant
darrell@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800

  
Eli Jones
Subaru Sales Consultant
eli@fergusondeal.com
918-516-5013
 
 
Subaru Service Team


Galen Keys
1 year
Subaru Service Advisor
galen@fergusondeal.com
918-317-6201

 

Anthony Harwell
1 year
Subaru Express Service Advisor
anthony@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800


Arnaldo Flores
Subaru Express Service Advisor

918-258-1800



  
Pete Tobjy
Subaru Service Advisor
pete@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800
 
 
Subaru Finance Team
 

Avery Ward
8 years
Subaru Finance Manager
avery@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800
 

Shane Ogburn
Subaru Finance Manager
ogburn@fergusondeal.com
918-258-1800